Wesley Dunn 

Owner 

205.623.5722 x102

wesley@rangewaycarriers.com​​


Caitlin Hallman
Office Manager/Controller
205.623.5722 x107
caitlin@rangewaycarriers.com


Bryan Adams
Dispatch Team Lead
205.623.5722 x121
badams@rangewaycarriers.com


Billing
billing@rangewaycarriers.com


205.623.5722

700 Southgate Drive Ste C
Pelham, AL 35124


Our Team

Jud White

Owner
205.623.5722 x101
jud@rangewaycarriers.com


Lance Hearn 
Safety
205.623.5722 x120
lance@rangewaycarriers.com


Bryan Robinson

Dispatch

205.623.5722 x111

brobinson@rangewaycarriers.com


Leonard Bailey

Fleet Manager

205.623.5722 x110

leonard@rangewaycarriers.com